Facebook india nice holidays

Google Plus india nice holidays

Twitter india nice holidays

LinkedIn india nice holidays
Home About Us Tour Packages Car Rental Enquiry Contact Us
  Home » Reviews
 Reviews
Customer Care

“Rajat ”
Delhi Agra Tour
On 06 November 2017
We loved the tour, particularly the Taj Mahal and Red Fort. We had a wonderful driver Raza who took great care to ensure our every need was met. We felt extremely safe on the roads in his care, even in the chaos that is india traffic! Mahi, our guide in Agra was also great - extremely well informed and helping us to get the best possible photos. We would highly recommend this tour

“Manisha ”
Best Tour Package
On 28 October 2017
I planned Jaipur special 3 day tour with my family and driver reach on time as per given date. After reaching Jaipur , we enjoyed the Jaipur city old and huge monuments and structures such as Hawa Mahal which is one of the most attractive tourist place in Jaipur. The place which we liked the most is Chowki Dhani which shows the culture of Rajasthan and gives a peace look to the visitors.Driver guides us about each place of Jaipur as we come from Mumbai so driver help us a lot about everything as shopping,food etc. Thanks India Nice Holidays !!

“Vijay G ”
Nice
On 13 October 2017
Our tour was truly amazing! Our driver mr Pramod was so knowledgeable and accommodating! He could explain to us all kind of questions we want to know about - Udaipur ,Jaipur and its rich history !! We enjoyed the boat ride in Lake Pichola

“Alan W ”
Great Tour Package
On 26 September 2017
it was extremely well organized. Everything went smooth and I didn't have to worry about a thing. I also liked it that a Viator called me during my trip to make sure that everything was going well. I travelled alone and felt very safe. I would book future tours with Viator and highly recommend this one!

“Johan F ”
Manali Trip
On 16 September 2017
I had plan to visit Manali with my friends . I am nature lover so since today I had visited lots of nature places in past but our best and mamorable experience is here one and only in manali. Near to manali sylong vally also there paragliding is done here. Riverrafting is also here in between manali and kullu river. So, we all friends fully enjoy the tour and our driver –Rahul was too good & friendly nature.Overall,it was nice trip – thanks India Nice Holidays

“Steven V ”
Jaipur Tour
On 08 September 2017
My friend and I had a fantastic day at the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. We booked everything on the Internet when we were in Delhi and, like anywhere, there was a degree of nervousness that collection time and location details had been received by a human. Any nerves we had were quickly dispelled by Rahul our driver and the whole day ran like clockwork. I thoroughly recommend the tour as a good option for a day trip from Delhi.

“Pawan ”
Jaipur Tour
On 03 September 2017
The tour was excellent. The driver so so helpful and always ready to help us. The guides of Delhi, Jaipur and Agra were excellent with good local knowledge. The hotel in Delhi was good whereas Jaipur hotel was very reasonable with good food.

“Roshan K ”
Agra and Jaipur
On 22 August 2017
We went to a day tours to Agra and Jaipur with agency India Nice Holidays and it was an excellent experience. Agency provided us informations we needed exact and on time. The driver Shyam is very professional and he has great driving skills, as well as warm and welcome personality so we definetly recommend him and this tour as a first choice.

“Martin W ”
Himalaya Tour
On 20 August 2017
We planned manali and dharamshala tour in Month of may ist week I planned this trip with my family and book trip with india nice holidays and they arranged a very good driver and cab for us he was so perfect in giving the information about the place,really my family fully injoy overall great experience we highly recommended india nice holidays in our circle.

“Priyan N ”
Rajasthan Trip
On 12 August 2017
We had a great experience during our recent 8-day tour of Delhi-Jaipur-pushkar-ajmer-fatehpur sikri-Agra-Mathura-Vrindavan. We booked our private tour with India Nice Holiday, Coordinate with Mr. Rahul Dabas vry kind and helpful person, good responce in every query, he could touch in entire tour of jurney, Tempo vehicle in good condition as well as Driver well behavior & helpful,Mr. Rahul Dabas who was very responsive in all our email communication prior to our arrival in Delhi, schedule was perfect for every day, it was great tour with good memories, Thanks for ur good service.

“Udit R ”
Kashmir Tour
On 23 July 2017
We Travel with India Nice Holidays for our Kashmir Tour and it was very nice Experience for all of us.We really very very enjoyed this tour the Driver vishnu was very polite,helpful,punctual and Co-operative person.The Tour Guides were also very knowledge and Decent guys. All the Hotels was very nice and the Staff of hotels was friendly too. We like the hotel in Kashmir most it was awesome and thank you Vandana to arrange our tour in right way and organize all the needful.

“Janak Vee ”
Golden Triangle Tour
On 05 July 2017
Our trip was really excellent. We really enjoyed. Both in Agra and Jaipur hotel arrangements were good. Vishnu ji was a very good driver. He was very nice and patiently took us around to all places. Tour guides in both Agra and Jaipur were very nice too. Schedule was very well maintained so that we could cover all places in Mathura, Agra, Jaipur and Delhi in 3 days time. Overall we had an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend your services to my relatives and friends. Thank you so much.

“Tarun G ”
Taj Mahal
On 27 June 2017
I booked tour for Tajmahal & Delhi with india nice hplidays. Hotels were very nice. Cab was very clean and our driver (Ram Singh) very nice & was having very good experience. Guide was perfect in every aspect & explained me everything. I highly recommend (indianiceholidays).Thank you very much Mr. Rahul dabas for making my TOUR memorable. Thanks.

“Vidya Sagar ”
Golden Triangle Tour
On 23 June 2017
We had booked Golden Triangle tour with India Nice Holidays and had a wonderful experience. Our driver Om was a very friendly and experienced person with great driving skills. He had taken extra care on us since we had young children who were picky about food. The guide arranged by the operator was also having very good knowledge and experience in the field. He ensured to keep my kids also engaged throughout the visit. When compared to other similar vendors India Nice Holidays charge reasonably and made our visit a truly memorable one. Special thanks to Om for making the trip a pleasant one.

“Lakhya Jyoti ”
Agra Trip
On 1 June 2017
We booked an 11-seater traveller from Delhi to Agra and back. Rakesh ji, the owner, is a pleasant man to talk to and ensured his best services to us at a competitive price. the vehicle was clean and reliable, the driver (Naseem) was a polite man who was extremely patient in his driving and his attitude. Not only did we have a wonderful journey, Naseem ji made it possible for the entire family to travel together locally in Agra as well. We are definitely coming back to Rakesh Day Tours for our future trips

“Amanda ”
Awesome trip to Agra
On 23 May 2017
We had booked Agra day tour with India Nice Holidays and had a wonderful experience. Our driver Om was a very friendly and experienced person with great driving skills. He had taken extra care on us since we had young children who were picky about food. The guide arranged by the operator was also having very good knowledge and experience in the field. He ensured to keep my kids also engaged throughout the visit.When compared to other similar vendors Rakesh day tours charge reasonably and made our visit a truly memorable one. Special thanks to Om for making the trip a pleasant one.

“Deepender J ”
Delhi Agra
On 11 May 2017
I booked tour for Tajmahal & Delhi with India Nice Holidays. Hotels were very nice. Cab was very clean and our driver (Om) very nice & was having very good experience. Guide was perfect in every aspect & explained me everything. I highly recommend (indianiceholidays).Thank you very much Mr. Rahul dabas for making my TOUR memorable. Thanks.

“Shubhankandre ”
Tour was superb
On 15 April 2017
We had a great experience during our recent 8-day tour of Delhi-Jaipur-pushkar-ajmer-fatehpur sikri-Agra-Mathura-Vrindavan. We booked our private tour with India Nice Holiday, Coordinate with Mr. Rahul Dabas vry kind and helpful person, good responce in every query, he could touch in entire tour of jurney, Tempo vehicle in good condition as well as Driver well behavior & helpful,Mr. Rahul Dabas who was very responsive in all our email communication prior to our arrival in Delhi, schedule was perfect for every day, it was great tour with good memories, Thanks for ur good service.

“Mathew V Varughese ”
A Great Tour
On 07 April 2017
We had a wonderful time at Delhi Agra and Jaipur. The driver, Naresh Sharma was an excellent person, polite and very co-operative. The traveller bus was also convenient. Except for BB palace the other two hotels were good. BB palace hotel did not have parking place and the toilets were not good as they did not have good accessories in it. We suggest that it should NOT be recommended for any tour groups. Thanks for all the arrangements and your co-operation. Your package was good and we hope to recommend it to our friends and also contact you for other tours.We were 5 couples(10 Adults) Thanks again.

“Nisa Bozkurt ”
Nice Trip
On 25 March 2017
Traveling in India is a challenging task, I was a little nervous as a lady even in a group of 3 but after meeting our driver Om from India Nice Holidays everything felt right. He picked us up from the airport late night. He was not only a driver to us but rather a friend. He has amazing driving skills, really good reflex which are the essentials on the Indian roads. We could easily sit back, relax and even sleep while he was driving. He was always punctual and we could always count on him. He was our local guide who did all the talk for us in the shops, hotels, and restaurants. Even when I had an emergency case like sickness, he immediately took an action and took me to the private hospital and be there until all the procedure is done. He always made sure we were safe.Therefore, I can only recommend him to everyone.

“Manisha G ”
Great Tour Journey
On 2 March 2017
I would recommend the India Nice Holidays to anyone wanting to experience the north of India. The accomodation was excellent as was food at the locations that had restaurants. Our driver & guide both were excellent and really looked after us.

“BK Dave ”
Delhi & Agra Tour
On 18 February 2017
We loved the tour, particularly the Taj Mahal and Red Fort. We had a wonderful driver Om who took great care to ensure our every need was met. We felt extremely safe on the roads in his care, even in the chaos that is India traffic! our guide in Agra was also great - extremely well informed and helping us to get the best possible photos. We would highly recommend this tour.

“Anup Kumar ”
Taj Mahal Tour
On 7 February 2017
Pleasant journey experience of my family (go to Agra, Mathura & Vrindaban). Very helpful and well behaved driver. Pick up and drop accurate by timing as committed. My rating is 10 out of 10.

“Manish Joshi ”
Manali Trip
On 23 January 2017
I have gone for tour but it is place like heaven it is best I have few there on January and I have enjoyed very much there the hotel is also good there we have play many time in snow it is then best place it is too enjoyable to play in snow there .

“Mr. Chatrjee ”
Delhi Tour
On 21 January 2017
What an experience! Our guide and driver took us all over Delhi and showed us so much. We saw temples from all faiths, wandered the streets of Delhi to the spice market where we bought incredible teas and spices, food. Such a fantastic day, we absolutely loved it and we loved Delhi, the traffic is a revelation!

“Jaikant Sikre ”
Awesome Tour
On 16 January 2017
Great accomodation. Our group was varied, and we all got along well. The heritage stays and Udaipur were the highlights for me.

“Sunil Jadhav ”
Excellent Tour Service
On 07 January 2017
Excellent tour Delhi-Agra-Jaipur” We really enjoyed so much. India Nice Holidays provided excellent Tempo traveller service.The tour guide and drivers are very informative and helpful. All planning executed very well. Thankful to team of India Nice Holidays to gave me such a meaningful and enjoyable holiday. I Strongly recommend India Nice Holidays to all even to my network.

“Pardeep Parashar ”
India Amazing TOur
On 07 January 2017
Had an amazing tour. This aws due to our fantastic tour driver – Om Prakesh. He was the best and each day he modestly promised to surpass the previous days experience which he did so well. I couldn't name one highlight in particular as there were just so many and each day just opened your eyes so a new and wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends and family as it catered to a wide range of ages. I look forward to more Intrepid adventures and this trip will be the bench mark and it has been set very high. Thank you Om!!

“Pawan Yadav ”
Rajasthan wonderful trip
On 28 December 2016
LOVED this tour - it's only 8 days but it covers so much. It has so many highlights, my favourite one was the stay in a local palace in Karauli - an area right off the beaten track that you'd never find if you were travelling independently. We had dinner with the prince and princess and they were just the most gorgeous couple and gave us an amazing insight into Indian rural life. The shopping in Delhi & Jaipur was out of this world too. Our guide was perfect - we had a really varied group with lots of different interests and he catered for them all with professionalism and aplomb!

“Raghu Ram ”
Best Tour
On 11 December 2016
Top quality tour... four of us had a private driver (Om) for the whole tour and thoroughly enjoyed it. All guides were very helpful and knowledgable. It was a great way to get around a large park of India in a short space of time. Our driver Om also recommened dinner locations so we could see Indian dancing whilst in Jaipur. He was a class act and really made the trip for the 4 of us.

“Andrew Paul ”
Great India Tour
On 13 November 2016
What a trip! Before leaving the UK I was initially worried as we hadn't been able to reconfirm our booking (it transpired that the e-mail address given to us at the time of booking, some months in advance, had changed) however, I need not have been concerned. The driver arrived at our hotel promptly and we were well looked after by the guides and the driver (who remains constant throughout the three days). The car provided was roomy and air conditioned and the conversation on the long drives relaxed and informative. An excellent few days - hassle free and really well organised. Our driver Sibu was fantastic - really helpful and patient. The local guides were very good as well. We stayed in the Howard plaza in Agra which was excellent, Jaipur hotel good but next to a loud venue. Overall, highly recommended. All in all, this visit exceeded our expectations.

“Garry Bistt ”
Extreme beautiful tour journey
On 09 November 2016
We loved the tour, particularly the Taj Mahal and Red Fort. We had a wonderful driver Om who took great care to ensure our every need was met. We felt extremely safe on the roads in his care, even in the chaos that is India traffic! our guide in Agra was also great - extremely well informed and helping us to get the best possible photos. We would highly recommend this tour.

“Fraser W ”
Same Day Delhi Tour
On 23 October 2016
Amazing experience and highly recommended, comprehensive tours and great driver made for a perfect trip. many thanks! Extreme beautiful tour journey

“Karthik K ”
Golden Triangle Tour 4 Days
On 12 October 2016
Our Golden triangle tour was outstanding and amazing. Our tour guides did outstanding job in this tour. Specially our driver,Rahul was extremely knowledgeable. We were lucky to have him as our driver in our tour. He was very fantastic human being, He made our tour lots of fun. His driving was really very well. We had a great time with him.He made our agra tour was so memorable.... Our guide in Jaipur , Ashok was also a very fantastic and friendly person, He was too made our trip so memorable.... Our tour was very well organized and our vehicle was so comfortable and it was in good condition. Our Golden triangle tour was one of our amazing tours ever. Thank you India Nice Holidays for this wonderful tour.

“Delhi Agra Jaipur ”
Vidya
On 1 October 2016
Excellent tour Delhi-Agra-Jaipur” I really enjoyed so much. India Nice Holidays provided excellent service. Very Professional,good communication in English. The tour guide and drivers are very informative and helpful. All planning executed very well. Thankful to whole team of India Nice Holidays to gave me such a meaningful and enjoyable holiday. I Strongly recommend India Nice Holidays to all even to my network

“Rajasthan amazing trip”
Vinesh
On 28 September 2016
Loved this trip, had a variety of types of accommodation and transportation varied from the modern and comfortable to basic, all adding to the experience.Great accomodation. Our group was varied, and we all got along well. The temples, palaces, Taj Mahal were just breathtaking in their beauty, the culture was so different and I absolutely loved the food. Our guide was knowledgable and I felt looked after. The trip was paced just right although I wish it ere longer..Thanks for arranging me this lovely trip !!

“Kerala Tour”
Mudit Gupta
On 12 September 2016
We would definitely recommend this tour company. The tour was customized to our needs and we were very pleased with the quality of 90% of the hotels. The personal drivers in both the south and north of India were excellent and Suneer in Kerala doubled as an outstanding tour guide. India Nice Holidays representatives were attentive when we had questions or minor issues along the way; they went out of their way to smooth things out. We had a fantastic adventure in India and the tour operator was a huge part of this positive experience.

“Golden Triangle Tour”
V.S Jain
On 3 September 2016
We had booked Golden Triangle tour with India Nice Holidays and had a wonderful experience. Our driver Om was a very friendly and experienced person with great driving skills. He had taken extra care on us since we had young children who were picky about food. The guide arranged by the operator was also having very good knowledge and experience in the field. He ensured to keep my kids also engaged throughout the visit. When compared to other similar vendors India Nice Holidays charge reasonably and made our visit a truly memorable one. Special thanks to Om for making the trip a pleasant one.

“Rajasthan Culture Trip”
Sandra
On 24 August 2016
Classic Rajasthan was an amazing tour. Incredible tour leader Bhagi was so good in every regard. Accommodation was beautiful as we stayed in forts and palaces as well as clean hotels. Our transport was a mixture of car and local trains, etc. I felt relaxed and enjoyed every minute of my holiday. Highly recommend this trip!

“Rajasthan Culture Trip”
Sandra
On 24 August 2016
Classic Rajasthan was an amazing tour. Incredible tour leader Bhagi was so good in every regard. Accommodation was beautiful as we stayed in forts and palaces as well as clean hotels. Our transport was a mixture of car and local trains, etc. I felt relaxed and enjoyed every minute of my holiday. Highly recommend this trip!

“Fascinate India Tour”
janakivee
On 16 August 2016
Our trip was really excellent. We really enjoyed. Both in Agra and Jaipur hotel arrangements were good. Vishnu ji was a very good driver. He was very nice and patiently took us around to all places. Tour guides in both Agra and Jaipur were very nice too. Schedule was very well maintained so that we could cover all places in Mathura, Agra, Jaipur and Delhi in 3 days time. Overall we had an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend your services to my relatives and friends. Thank you so much.

“Kerala great tour journey”
Udit Verma
On 27 July 2016
A remarkable trip. So much to see and do.After each day my head was buzzing from all the experiences I had encountered. There was also many contrasts of landscape, from the coast at Fort Kochi, the mountains of Munnar to the plains of Madurai. What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?The Sri Meenakshi Temple was incredible. A huge edifice buzzing with people. The guide was superb informing us about the many aspects of their religion.The houseboat on the backwaters starting from Allepey provided a contrast to all the bustle beforehand.

“Fabulous Trip”
shubhankardey11
On 14 July 2016
We had a great experience during our recent 8-day tour of Delhi-Jaipur-pushkar-ajmer-fatehpur sikri-Agra-Mathura-Vrindavan. We booked our private tour with India Nice Holiday, Coordinate with Mr. Rahul Dabas vry kind and helpful person, good responce in every query, he could touch in entire tour of jurney, Tempo vehicle in good condition as well as Driver well behavior & helpful,Mr. Rahul Dabas who was very responsive in all our email communication prior to our arrival in Delhi, schedule was perfect for every day, it was great tour with good memories, Thanks for ur good service.

“Shimla Manali Tour”
Rohan S
On 4 July 2016
We planned manali and dharamshala tour in Month of may ist week I planned this trip with my family and book trip with india nice holidays and they arranged a very good driver and cab for us he was so perfect in giving the information about the place,really my family fully enjoy overall great experience we highly recommended india nice holidays in our circle.

“Delhi-TajMahal Tour”
Bijkhopdi
On 23 June 2016
I booked tour for Tajmahal & Delhi with india nice holidays. Hotels were very nice. Cab was very clean and our driver (Ram Singh) very nice & was having very good experience. Guide was perfect in every aspect & explained me everything. I highly recommend (indianiceholidays).Thank you very much Mr. Rahul dabas for making my TOUR memorable. Thanks.

“Himachal Trip”
Puneet Sharma
On 7 June 2016
This trip was an amazing introduction into India. Although only 5 days, we covered a considerable amount! A fascinating insight into religion and culture. Rakesh was an excellent and extremely informative leader! Thank you for a great trip!

“Delhi Agra Jaipur Shimla Manali Tour”
Sheetal Kaim
On 26 May 2016
LOVED this tour - it's only 8 days but it covers so much. It has so many highlights, my favourite one was the stay in a local palace in Manali - an area right off the beaten track that you'd never find if you were travelling independently. We had dinner with the other couples and enjoyed it and it gave us an amazing insight into Indian rural life. The shopping in Delhi & Jaipur was out of this world too. Our guide was perfect - we had a really varied group with lots of different interests and he catered for them all with professionalism and aplomb!

“Delhi Agra Jaipur ”
Jasna S
On 19 May 2016
We went to a day tours to Agra and Jaipur with agency India Nice Holidays and it was an excellent experience. Agency provided us informations we needed exact and on time. The driver Shyam is very professional and he has great driving skills, as well as warm and welcome personality so we definitely recommend him and this tour as a first choice.

“Fabulous Trip”
shubhankardey11
On 14 May 2016
We had a great experience during our recent 8-day tour of Delhi-Jaipur-pushkar-ajmer-fatehpur sikri-Agra-Mathura-Vrindavan. We booked our private tour with India Nice Holiday, Coordinate with Mr. Rahul Dabas vry kind and helpful person, good responce in every query, he could touch in entire tour of jurney, Tempo vehicle in good condition as well as Driver well behavior & helpful,Mr. Rahul Dabas who was very responsive in all our email communication prior to our arrival in Delhi, schedule was perfect for every day, it was great tour with good memories, Thanks for ur good service.

“Great Golden Triangle Amritsar Tour”
Amit Desai
On 3 May 2016
Just returned from a 2 week trip to India and had a fabulous time. Our 8 night Golden Triangle Tour was certainly a highlight. The company was well organised and everything was provided as quoted. The driver was readily available and was waiting for us on arrival, despite a 5 hour delay, and dropped us off at the airport late at night for our return flights. The hotels that were organised were excellent.

“Golden Triangle Tour”
Amit Desai
On 18 April 2016
My friend and I had a fantastic week with Golden Triangle Tours. Gopal responded to my initial email very quickly and answered all questions and added in some good alternative suggestions too. When we arrived in India, he was in regular contact via WhatsApp to ensure we had everything we needed and the hotels etc. were all up to scratch. Our Driver for the week (Om Parkesh) was excellent, highly professional, safe (as you can be in India) driving, smartly dressed and very polite and helpful driver.Thanks for your service!

“Golden Triangle Tour”
Krishna Pal
On 12 April 2016
Thanks for providing us a memorable holiday experience. Even though the trip was bit lengthy we enjoyed it. Delhi experience was nice. Guide was good and in spite of the busy traffic we managed to get a over all glimpse of old and new delhi. At agra there was heavy rush at all monuments, but it was good too. At jaipur our guide was very professional and knowledgeable too, we could peacefully visit all places. Hotels were all good Special mention for bablu who knew all routes well and nice comfortable driving skill. He told us the exact time when to get ready for daily tours. that was very helpful. On the whole, we enjoyed delhi agra jaipur. Vehicle and driver bablu were excellent.

“Golden Triangle Tour”
uraiteemona
On 4 April 2016
We Travel with India Nice Holidays for our Kashmir Tour and it was very nice Experience for all of us.We really very very enjoyed this tour the Driver vishnu was very polite,helpful,punctual and Co-operative person.The Tour Guides were also very knowledge and Decent guys. All the Hotels was very nice and the Staff of hotels was friendly too. We like the hotel in Kashmir most it was awesome and thank you Vandana to arrange our tour in right way and organize all the needful.

“Incredible Tour”
Avigail
On 2 April 2016
Om Prakash was our driver, arrived very timely. All very friendly from the time of booking by phone earlier indicated we wanted and was the driver at 6:00 am in front of our hotel. He welcomed us and gave us snacks that included in the tour. The whole trip was really wonderful and we could see the sunrise, car in very good condition Toyota was certainly very comfortable, we reached Agra to a restaurant where we met our guide. We visited Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Baby Taj Mahal, at all times the driver very friendly and told us where we were going we did not have the communication problem and guide the driver spoke very good English. You can tell the guide to allow more time at the Taj Mahal and it will, as it is something amazing can not stop looking at it, take picture. The food at the restaurant where they take is very rich also take you to see how carpets and figures of white marble as the Taj Mahal are made. Only if it is a little more expensive than if you buy in Delhi. You can haggle if you like or simply say no thanks. Return all very quiet we filled the basket every time ran out. Definitely a better option than taking the train, and you can go in one day and return or stay a night, which in my opinion is round enough.

“Great Price and Great Service”
Srinivasan
On 27 March 2016
We booked two trips with this company. One from Delhi to Agra and then a private sightseeing tour around Delhi. The service was excellent. We were able to contact the owner at any time we wanted. The driver was professional and punctual. They gave us a great price much better and the hotel. The car was a brand new Toyota Etios which was very clean and well maintained. Highly recommend using this company.

“Most Trustworthy and Value for Money”
Sandhya Gopi
On 18 March 2016
This was one of my best trip because of excellent services from India Nice Holidays. I was Booked my golden triangle trip for 3days 2 nights. It was the most amazing stress free trip. He gave us an Etios car and put us in 3 star hotels. The best hotel being in Agra. His selection of hotels is comfortable and luxurious. All this for Rs.16000 is definitely worth.

“Same Day Agra Tour..Great Experience...”
Harshvir Singh
On 17 March 2016
I went on a day tour from Gurgaon to Agra with family and booked a taxi from India Nice Holidays. It was a great trip. Rakesh was very accomodating and planned the tour as per our requirements and priced it very reasonably. He sent a driver named Manoj. Manoj made the journey very comfortable with his clean driving and accommodating nature. Even though we got really late after visiting Taj and Fatehpur Sikri, he still took us to Gurudwara Guru Ka Taal on our request. And we managed to reach home in Gurgaon 10:30. I would recommend everyone should ask for Manoj as their driver.

“Great Experience with India Nice Holidays”
Boris
On 29 February 2016
My wife, my sister and I traveled in February from Delhi to Agra and Jaipur. Originally we wanted to travel by train, but have then but decided for a car with driver. I found the India Nice Holidays and had immediately taken with Rakesh contact. Everything worked perfectly and quickly and our driver Om Prakash has then picked us up with a very comfortable and clean car at the hotel. He really rode well and also has rare and only when absolutely necessary, honked. The young leaders in Agra and Jaipur were pleasant and very knowledgeable! It has it all works beautifully and gives us a great trip.

“Great Service, Wonderful Experience”
Daniel Boulud
On 12 February 2016
I used India Nice Holidays for a day trip to Agra to see the Taj Mahal. We enjoyed the service so much that we decided to use them two more times for day tours in Delhi. The prices were very good, much better than rates I was given elsewhere. The car was clean and in good condition. Our driver.

“Courteous and Knowledgeable”
Nilesh Gaikwad
On 4 February 2016
My first time experience and it couldnt have been better. The vehicle was well kept, driver was punctual and friendly. Driver was knowledgeable about the different places around New Delhi and could put you at ease while traveling on long journeys. I would definitely recommend India Nice Holidays to first timers.

“Amazing Experience, Above Expectation”
Nitish
On 2 February 2016
Its the first experience with India Nice Holidays and its really amazing. I really thanks Rakesh for a good service. As expected the cab was very neat and clean and the driver was also very well behaved and on time. i would recommened to it my friends also.

“!!!Excellent!!!”
Kamal Paudel
On 27 January 2016
This was our first experience with India Nice Holidays. I really thanks Rakesh for a good service. As expected the cab was very neat and clean and the driver was also very well behaved. I would recommend India Nice Holidays.

“A Fantastic Trip with India Nice Holidays”
Philip Longo
On 21 January 2016
We did the Golden Triangle tour with India Nice Holidays, with one night in Agra at the Taj Gateway Hotel and two in Jaipur at the Naila Bagh Palace. The hotels provided were both excellent, very comfortable with good service. Our driver was professional, punctual and felt very safe, which is a big consideration on India's chaotic roads. We packed a lot in to the itineray with trips to the Taj Mahal (at 6am!), Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri (the deserted city), Jaipur city, the Ambert Fort, Jaipur city palace and observatory. The guides were very good in Jaipur and was very knowledgeable. we will be thinking of our marvellous experience of our tour in India.

“Memorable Trip”
Raj Kishore
On 14 January 2016
This was one of my best trip because of excellent services from India Nice Holidays. We booked a package tour for three for a 3 day trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi. The cab was very comfortable, the driver was co-operative and journey was very safe. Planning and arrangement was very nice, cost of trip was very reasonable. I will definitely recommend tourist to use India Nice Holidays.

“Excellent Services”
Ashraf Khan
On 08 January 2016
We booked a Toyota Etios for our trip to Delhi-Agra-Shimla-Manali and were very happy with the services offered. The car was neat, clean and well maintained and the tour guys were very flexible on our itinerary and allowed us to include/exclude anything we wished for. Our driver Parmod was also very helpful and provided us with important information and also suggested good view points and eating places throughout our journey making the hundreds of kms of travel a pleasant one. Adding on to that the pricing was also very competitive. Looking forward to use their services on our next vacation.

“Very... Good Services & Good Rates For Hotels”
Heerak Dutt
On 26 December 2015
We would like to thank to India Nice Holiday For Our Jaipur, Agra & Delhi Tour for a wonderful experience. They provide the best rates for Hotels & vehicle also. They organized the tour according to our wishes and didn't push us into anything. The whole tour was highly flexible and customizable. Communication was good, guides were experienced and amusing (especially Sanji in Agra). Driver Mr. Chanchal were highly skilled and reliable. We never had to wait for anything, the tour was very smooth and the representatives always met us in time! Everyone was very helpful. I would certainly recommend this company to all my friends.. we like to go again in same trip at next year with India Nice Holidays.... Thank's lot for good & excellent service.

“Excellent Service Ever”
Mohit Verma
On 18 December 2015
Very Reliable & Trust worthy!!!
Always prefer "India Nice Holidays" for Golden Triangle, They have a best services for the same with best tour Guides. There Driver are very professional & educated & also very helpful. I prefer Touring Goa with this agency!!! Very Reliable & trust worthy!!! I personally visited Golden triangle & Goa with family with this travel agent & i feel so good like i am travelling with my own person. that is so Friendly & cooperative. Driver was well aware about all the facilities available in the city & touring places. At many places He also saved our money by providing right directions & purchasing places.

“Excellent”
Shaggy
On 10 December 2015
i thanks India Nice Holidays to golden triangle to delhi in all India Nice Holidays have provided very good service to us at budget rate i take this tour with my frinds for four days the cab was very neat and clean and the drivers was very co- operetive and also suggested us good viewing places and eating points throughout our journey making the hundreds of kms of our travel a pleasent one in all the trip was excellent and i will like to take the service next vacation also.

“Delhi-Haridwar/Rishikesh-Delhi”
Swagata Bhuyan
On 26 November 2015
India Nice Holidays is a perfect cab company. I booked a cab from Delhi-Haridwar for 2 days and my trip was awesome. They provide you a really comfortable car. And the driver was also very good. Me and my Dad had a very comfortable journey. Whenever I have to travel again.. This Is my Choice. Good Luck! keep up the fantastic job.

“Excellent Performance..Cab, Driver n Guide”
Shiva
On 15 November 2015
We spoke couple of minutes with Rakesh and its all done.. Excellent cab, On time Departure, smooth drive, guide in all our locations Mathura, Virdhavana Taj Mahal and Agra fort. I give them thumbs up.

“Excellent Services”
Ashraf Khan
On 15 October 2015
We booked a Toyota Etios for our trip to Delhi - Agra - Shimla - Manali and were very happy with the services offered. The car was neat, clean and well maintained and the tour guys were very flexible on our itinerary and allowed us to include/exclude anything we wished for. Our driver Parmod was also very helpful and provided us with important information and also suggested good view points and eating places throughout our journey making the hundreds of kms of travel a pleasant one. Adding on to that the pricing was also very competitive. Looking forward to use their services on our next vacation.

“Excellent”
Eswarsmech
On 9 October 2015
We had excellent time during our trip to AGRA - DELHI - MANALI. I would like to thank India Nice Holidays for that. Accommodation provided was unbelievable. And the Car they have provided was too good. Special mention about its driver Pramod, who was so friendly and understanding. I will suggest my friends to go by this tours.

“Excellent Services”
Ajay Pratap
On 23 September 2015
I would like to thanks "India Nice Holidays" for arranging a day tour to Agra from Greater Noida for some of my friends from Germany, Singapore & Taiwan. In all "India Nice Holidays" have provided very good services to us at best rates and really they have made our tour unforgettable. Tempo Traveller which they have provided to us was very neat & clean and their staff members were very polite and humble. In all the trip was excellent and i would like to take their services again & again and will also recommend them to my other friends. Once again thank you very much for your excellent services.

“Nice Trip with India Nice Holidays”
Mughal Caravan
On 14 September 2015
i was visited for Delhi jaipur tour for 5 days for 2n delhi 1 n agra and 2 night jaipur, i was booked my cab from India Nice Holidays at delhi ac innova, first of all i thanks for making my trip with fine conditioned innova and also co-operative driver mr. shambhoo.. first day i was starts my tour from delhi pickup and stay and local sightseeing of here, and next day at sharp 7 my driver is there with me to catch out from delhi to agra for the local sightseeing, i see the taj mahal, it was the really wonderful place, and in for delhi and jaipur they are too, i found the great satisfaction with the transport from India Nice Holidays.. thank you.

“Great Experience”
Heerak Dutt
On 12 September 2015
Recently I had few visitors to my NCR home. We were initially reluctant to go with any unknown travels for our Agra - Mathura - Fatehpur Sikri trip and Delhi sightseeing for the guests. After researching and getting positive inputs for India Nice Holidays we selected them for our Agra tour. It turned out perfect - Car, Driver, Guide, Timings, Coordination. All went pretty well. The car had slight issues but that's not big enough to call out. Next we availed the Delhi tour for my guests, their end of day reaction was just "wow". So that gives this India Nice Holidays a five on five. These folks have great service & equally good staff. we were reluctant for the guide, but that worked out quite good as well. Great experience and I am sure to go for Rakesh Tours again soon.

“Great Service”
Aarjey
On 30 August 2015
I booked a car for Haridwar for family trip. I got a confirmation call and message a night before my planned trip. Car reached on time in the morning. The driver Chanchal was nice, well mannered and has knowledge about routes. The car was neat & clean and in excellent condition. Overall, excellent service at a reasonable fare. I will prefer to book car from here next time also. Thank you and keep it up.

“Wonderful Experience”
Pawan Rawat
On 23 August 2015
We traveled to delhi with a strict schedule of 2.5 days. I am glad to say that Rakesh and his team helped us a lot in planning our trip to delhi, agra and sikri. We were given an AC car with a driver. Our driver Praveen was a wonderful guide who helped us a lot by giving info on the places we visited. Thanks a lot India Nice Holidays for making our trip memorable.

“Golden Triangle Visit”
Mahendra
On 18 August 2015
I have planned to visit agra, jaipur and delhi with my 3 friends and taken services from India Nice Holidays, including Taxi and hotel at very affordable range and Mr. Rakesh has very good knowledge of entire area and guided us which make our journey very comfortable and hassle free.

“Tour to Mussoorie”
Rajesh Kumar
On 11 August 2015
It was an excellent and full of excitement journey from delhi to mussoorie and definitely made possible with awesome tour package provided by Mr Rakesh. I got his reference from my friend and inquired about his packages for mussoorie. They provide me all the information which i want to know and also guided me.Then I booked an innova for 05 days. I started my journey with my family. I was very happy to see the excellent condition of innova and the behavior of its driver. Driver also acted as guide throughout the tour. Really Mr. Rakesh is an excellent tour operator.

“Trip to Agra”
Ramesh Nagar
On 31 July 2015
It was indeed a saving grace for me to find Mr.Rakesh as a travel advisor for the agra trip. I was in Delhi to visit a couple of places with my family along with a plan to visit Agar-Taj. My innocent plan was to visit Delhi siteseeing on Thursday and Taj on Friday. So did i made the booking with India Nice Holidays, after a thorough search of various travel agents. My luck was that Mr.Rakesh thinks about his business as well as his customers. Just at the brink of moment when he found that customer has planned his holidays for wrong dates, he stepped in to offer help and make me realise that "TAJ MAHAL IS CLOSED ON A FRIDAY", which made my plans collapse. But he also made alternative arrangements at that last hour to manage my change of plans to Taj on Thursday. Humble and polite was he in helping and assisting me when most of the other people would take an undue advantage about the situation, he stood by the customers benefit and made my longlife time awaited Agra-Taj trip possible. There are no words to thank him. He is Highly Recommended to Anyone Who Comes New Delhi For Siteseeing or Visits.

“Excellent Service”
Preeti Upadhyay
On 20 July 2015
Our company had booked an outstation cab and it was a great experience, the service , the driver everything. Next time we need a cab or anyone in my circle needs it I would recommend India Nice Holidays.

“Taj Trip”
Kalyan Kumar
On 17 July 2015
its was very hot day on 13th June 2015 but Our Tour operater India Nice Holidays provided very good vehicle that saved was from the hot weather. Taj is wonder. its life time expirance one should visit once in life time to expirenace the beauty of the TAJ.

“Fabulous Experience with Great Service”
Rohan Verma
On 11 July 2015
This was one of my best trip because of excellent services from India Nice Holidays. Mr. Rakesh has given a quick and prompt response and as per his commitment he has given a perfect service which compel me to give them 10 on 10.

“Delhi Agra Jaipur with India Nice Holidays”
Lotta Funk
On 30 June 2015
In June we were touring the golden circle of India (Delhi, Jaipur and Agra). We contract with India Nice Holidays, and was wonderful, we were treated wonderfully and were very attentive throughout the trip. Every day they called us on the phone to find out how we were going, and if we had a complaint about something. We really treated very well at all times. We saw and did more things than we planned without any extra cost, and we were free to make the changes we wanted. The hotels we booked during the tour were amazing. We stayed in five hotels in eight days. All very well. We have come from India happy and full of good experiences. India is impressive, in all senses. Highly recommended.

“Car Service”
Rajat Ponia
On 20 June 2015
Our tour was from Delhi to Dehradun. India Nice Holidays provided a good car, it was very clean and in excellent condition. Car provided was Swift Dezire. Driver Sumit was very nice, polite person. He was extremely courteous and quite helpful. He was quite knowledgeable and knew the places and alternate routes to destination. It was a refreshing change to see such professional handling of calls and delivered what was promised. I was very impressed by the service write from start, Sumit picked us up from the airport till the Drop. With my family travelling with me. Every one was quite comfortable through out Good Job India Nice Holidays. Keep up the good work.

“My Ambala Visit”
Anurag
On 9 June 2015
It was a wonderful experience when you get more, booked an Indica and was surprised to see an Etios. The journey was very comfortable. Driver was a nice person as well as a good driver. He has knowledge of all sightseeing. Over all, well satisfied with the service. Thanks.

“Excellent Cab Service”
Dipanshu Agrawal
On 8 June 2015
Booked a cab online for a day visit to Meerut from Delhi, to attend a family function. The car was in good condition, clean and well maintained. The driver provided 'Sumit' was a nice chap, knew his roads and brought us back safely on time at night back to Delhi. Happy to use the service. Surely recommended.

“Our Visit to Agra”
Rajiv Maini
On 25 May 2015
We went on a one day siteseeing visit to Agra. We were a group of 4 including 2 from abroad. At the end of the visit we were not only mesmerized beauty of Taj Mahal but also by the friendliness and mannerisms of the driver Sandeep. He was very accommodating and helpful making our trip a pleasant experience from the start. The car we traveled in, a Toyota Innova, was well maintained and comfortable. Highly recommended tour operator.

“Fantastic Arrangement”
Anuvab Mohanty
On 22 May 2015
We traveled in Toyota Etios, the Cab was in superb condition. But without the Cab driver, I don't think the trip would have been enjoyable. He was quite well versed with all the tourist spots in Agra. I thank India Nice Holidays for conducting our hassle free tour of Agra.

“Excellent Delhi - Agra Trip”
Gautham Karthik
On 10 May 2015
Had a great experience with India Nice Holidays. Car was clean and Drived safe by driver Pramod. Driver was polite, helpful and punctual & well behaved. We booked Delhi - Agra - Delhi Trip 1st day. We liked the service so much that we booked another day Delhi Local Sightseeign with them!